House of Commons
As this motion is using historical data, we may not have the record of the original ordering, in which case signatories are listed alphabetically.
EDM #1080
Tabled 12 March 2010
2009-10 Session
That this House congratulates the House of Commons Culinary Team on its success in the Salon Culinaire 2010 at Hotelympia held at London's Excel Arena; applauds the team consisting of Mark Hill, Laurence Colmer, Nick Wort, Nick Munting, Nick Chapman, Dan Terry, Luke Fouracre, Matt Jones, Dominique Ashford, Andy Ditchfield, David Bush, Keith Winspur, Andrew Foulis, Dan Piggott, Sara Lewis, Tom Freer, Terry Wiggins, Jack Allibone, Sara Bjork and Stuart Smith on their efforts; recognises the team being crowned international open team grand prix winners of Hotelympia's Salon Culinaire 2010; hails the team's gold medal success in the La Parade des Chefs, K9 Open Team Grand Prix Buffet and Best Kitchen/Larder competitions; and wishes the first team to represent Great Britain in the World Culinary Cup in Luxembourg every success.

Signatures (32)

The first 6 Members who have signed to support the motion are the sponsors. The primary sponsor is generally the person who tabled the motion and has responsibility for it. The date shown is when the Member signed the motion.
In addition to the sponsors, the following Members have signed to support the motion.
There are no withdrawn signatures for this Motion