House of Commons
As this motion is using historical data, we may not have the record of the original ordering, in which case signatories are listed alphabetically.
EDM #608
Tabled 22 July 2010
2010-12 Session
That this House congratulates Manchester Airport on winning the Airports Council InternationalBest Airport Award 2010; recognises Manchester Airport's unparalleled performance in terms of customer experience and service in recent years; and pays tribute to its success under the leadership of outgoing Chief Executive Geoff Muirhead.