House of Commons
As this motion is using historical data, we may not have the record of the original ordering, in which case signatories are listed alphabetically.
EDM #2703
Tabled 07 February 2012
2010-12 Session
That this House congratulates the five strong Row for Freedom crew on their historic achievement of completing the fastest crossing of the Atlantic Ocean by an all-female team and the first crossing of any ocean by a five-woman team; applauds the courage and determination of the crew of The Guardian: Debbie Beadle, Julia Immonen, Helen Leigh, Katie Pattison-Hart and Kate Richardson; and expresses its gratitude for the way in which their exploits highlighted the plight of victims of human trafficking and the efforts of organisations to combat it.

Signatures (26)

The first 6 Members who have signed to support the motion are the sponsors. The primary sponsor is generally the person who tabled the motion and has responsibility for it. The date shown is when the Member signed the motion.
In addition to the sponsors, the following Members have signed to support the motion.
There are no withdrawn signatures for this Motion