House of Commons
EDM #691
Tabled 13 December 2017
2017-19 Session
That this House recognises the achievement of Martyn Crawshaw in taking home the Institute of Physics Teacher of Physics Award 2017; notes his outstanding contribution to the teaching of Physics in his role of principal teacher of science in Millburn Academy; further recognises his dedication and enthusiasm as a teacher; and finally highlights the significant impact he has made on Millburn Academy's science faculty and the wider school community.