Skip to main content

Stirling Constituency Olympic Athletes

EDM (Early Day Motion) 325: tabled on 15 July 2021

Tabled in the 2021-22 session.

This motion has been signed by 8 Members. It has not yet had any amendments submitted.

Motion text

That this House congratulates Andrew Butchart, Kathleen Dawson, Ross Murdoch and Duncan Scott for being selected by Team GB to take part in the Tokyo Olympic Games; notes the hard work and dedication that it has taken to get to the games; and wishes them good luck and success in these Olympic Games.